List of speakers

26 March 2003

Rule 39 Members Rule 37

Iraq

Spain Malaysia Angola Mr. Yahya Mahmassani, (LAS)

Pakistan Algeria United Kingdom Egypt Cameroon Yemen **United States** Kuwait

Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Russian Federation

China Greece Germany Indonesia South Africa Mexico Chile Cuba

New Zealand Bulgaria

Syrian Arab Republic India France Poland Guinea Singapore Australia Brazil

Turkey Switzerland Sudan Viet Nam Jamaica

Islamic Republic of Iran Republic of Korea

Lebanon Tunisia Argentina Liechtenstein Belarus Japan Uzbekistan

The former Yugoslav Republic of

Macedonia Colombia Latvia Georgia Nicaragua Venezuela Canada Norway Albania Marshall Islands

Iceland

Lao People's Democratic

Republic Uruguay Mongolia Lithuania Honduras El Salvador Guatemala Morocco Thailand Uganda

Mauritius

United Republic of Tanzania