$\begin{array}{c} \textbf{Members of the Committee for Programme and} \\ \textbf{Coordination for 2012}^{\mathtt{a}} \end{array}$

Member	Term expires on 31 December
ALGERIA	2013
ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA	2013
ARGENTINA	2014
BELARUS	2014
BENIN	2013
BRAZIL	2014
BULGARIA	2014
CAMEROON	2014
CHINA	2013
COMOROS	2012
CUBA	2014
ERITREA	2013
FRANCE	2012
GUINEA	2014
GUINEA-BISSAU	2014
HAITI	2012
IRAN (ISLAMIC REPUBLIC OF)	2014
ISRAEL	2012
ITALY	2014
JAPAN	2013
KAZAKHSTAN	2014
MALAYSIA	2014
NAMIBIA	2012
PAKISTAN	2014
REPUBLIC OF KOREA	2013
REPUBLIC OF MOLDOVA	2014
RUSSIAN FEDERATION	2012
URUGUAY	2014
VENEZUELA (Bolivarian Republic of)	2012
ZIMBABWE	2014

^aAs per ECOSOC Decision 2012/201A the Council postponed the nomination of one member from Latin American and Caribbean States and two members from Western European and other States for election by the General Assembly for a three-year term beginning on 1 January 2013. The Council further postponed the nomination of four members from Western European and other States for a term beginning on the date of election by the General Assembly and expiring on 31 December 2014. (See also A/66/316/Rev.1/Add.1).