$\begin{array}{c} \textbf{Members of the Committee for Programme and Coordination} \\ \textbf{for 2014}^* \end{array}$

Membership in 2014	Term expires on 31 December*
Argentina	2014
Belarus	2014
Benin	2016
Botswana	2015
Brazil	2014
Bulgaria	2014
Cameroon	2014
China	2016
Cuba	2014
El Salvador	2015
Ethiopia	2016
France	2015
Guinea	2014
Guinea-Bissau	2014
Haiti	2016
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	2014
Italy	2014
Japan	2016
Kazakhstan	2014
Malaysia	2014
Morocco	2016
Pakistan	2014
Peru	2015
Republic of Korea	2016
Republic of Moldova	2014
Russian Federation	2015
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	2014
United Republic of Tanzania	2015
United States of America	2014
Uruguay	2014
Zimbabwe	2014

^{*} The Economic and Social Council decided to further postpone the nomination of three members from the Western European and other States for election; two members for terms beginning on the date of election and expiring on 31 December 2014; and one member for a term beginning on the date of election and expiring on 31 December 2015 (see ECOSOC's decisions 2013/201B to E, 2014/201A of 23 April 2014 as well as GA decision 68/404 B).