Members of the Committee for Programme and Coordination for 2016*

Membership in 2016	Term expires on 31 December*
Argentina	2018
Armenia	2017
Belarus	2017
Benin	2016
Brazil	2017
Burkina Faso	2017
Cameroon	2017
China	2016
Cuba	2017
Equatorial Guinea	2017
Ethiopia	2016
France	2018
Haiti	2016
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	2017
Iraq	2017
Italy	2017
Japan	2016
Morocco	2016
Namibia	2017
Pakistan	2017
Peru	2018
Portugal	2017
Republic of Korea	2016
Russian Federation	2018
Saudi Arabia	2017
Ukraine	2017
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	2017
United Republic of Tanzania	2018
United States of America	2017
Uruguay	2017
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)	2017
Zimbabwe	2018

^{*}The Economic and Social Council decided to further postpone the nomination of two members from Western European and other States; one for a term beginning on the date of election and expiring on 31 December 2017 and one for a three-year term beginning on 1 January 2016 and expiring on 31 December 2018 (see ECOSOC's decisions 2015/201 B and D of 8 April and 15 May 2015 as well as GA decision 70/414 of 28 October and 10 December 2015 (A/69/PV.42 and 71).