Members of the Committee for Programme and Coordination for $\mathbf{2017}^*$

Membership in 2017	Term expires on 31 December*
Argentina	2018
Armenia	2017
Bangladesh	2019
Belarus	2017
Brazil	2017
Burkina Faso	2017
Cameroon	2017
China	2019
Cuba	2017
Egypt	2019
Equatorial Guinea	2017
Eritrea	2019
France	2018
Haiti	2019
Iran (Islamic Republic of)	2017
Iraq	2017
Italy	2017
Namibia	2017
Pakistan	2017
Peru	2018
Portugal	2017
Republic of Korea	2019
Russian Federation	2018
Saudi Arabia	2017
Senegal	2019
Ukraine	2017
United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland	2017
United Republic of Tanzania	2018
United States of America	2017
Uruguay	2017
Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)	2017
Zimbabwe	2018

^{*}The Economic and Social Council decided to further postpone the nomination to fill two outstanding vacancies in the Committee, both from Western European and other States, and both for terms beginning on the date of election by the General Assembly: one for a term expiring on 31 December 2017, and one for a term expiring on 31 December 2018 (see ECOSOC decision 2016/201 D of 5 April 2016 as well as General Assembly decision 71/414 of 12 December 2016 (A/71/PV.61)).