## List of Coordinators/Facilitators for the main part of the seventy-second session of the General Assembly

ITEM	TITLE	COORDINATOR
133.	Financial reports and audited financial statements, and reports of the Board of Auditors	Ms. Christine Bailey (Jamaica)
134.	Review of efficiency: SG Reform	Mr. Olivio Fermín (Dominican Republic)
135.	Programme budget for the biennium 2016-2017	
a.	United Nations Office for Partnerships	
b.	Capital master plan	Ms. Jillian Rees (Australia)
С.	Second performance report	Ms. Marviana Sendi Dewi Banyuwati Siregar (Indonesia)
136.	Proposed programme budget for the biennium 2018-2019	
	Proposed programme budget 2018-2019, including: consolidated changes to the biennial programme plan as reflected in the proposed programme budget for the biennium 2018-2019 (part of Chapter II.A); Development Account; IAAC on OIOS; JIU on Safety and security; Limited budgetary discretion	Mr. Felipe García Landa (Mexico)
	Special subjects:	
a.	Administrative expenses of UNJSPF including BOA on Pension Fund	Ms. Melanie Hidalgo (Dominican Republic)
b.	Enterprise resource planning/Umoja, including BOA on Umoja	Ms. Julia Anselmina Maciel González (Paraguay)
C.	Special political missions (chapeau and Adds. 1 to 7); including funding/backstopping arrangements	Ms. Alexandra Hardie (New Zealand)
d.	IPSAS	Ms. Marsena Ballantyne (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines)
e.	Operational arrangements and conditions of service of ACABQ	Mr. Fabio Esteban Pedraza Torres (Colombia)
f.	Conditions of service and compensation for officials, other than Secretariat officials, serving the GA: full-time members of the ICSC and the Chair of the ACABQ	Mr. Fabio Esteban Pedraza Torres (Colombia)
g.	Regional restructuring OHCHR	Mr. Lyle Davidson (South Africa)
h.	Resident coordinator system	Ms. Diana Lee (Singapore)
i.	Construction and property mgmt: strategic capital review	Mr. Katlego Mmalane (Botswana)
j.	Construction and property mgmt: flexible workplace	Mr. Theodore Oppong Yeboah (Ghana)
k.	Construction and property mgmt: ECA, ESCAP, proposal for the replacement of blocks A-J at the United Nations Office in Nairobi (UNON) and proposal for the renovation of the North Building in ECLAC	Ms. Julie O'Brien (Ireland)
l.	Strategic heritage plan of the United Nations Office at Geneva	Mr. Eshete Tilahun (Ethiopia)
m.	Extraordinary Chambers in the Courts of Cambodia	Ms. Elisa Ravasi (Switzerland)
n.	Residual Special Court for Sierra Leone	Ms. Nobuko Iwatani (Japan)
0.	ITC; UNIDIR subvention; Revised estimates: Office of the Victims' Rights Advocate, Office of Counter-Terrorism, ECOSOC, HRC	Mr. Haseeb Gohar (Pakistan)

Print date: 21 December 2017

## Administrative & Budgetary (Fifth) Committee

## List of Coordinators/Facilitators for the main part of the seventy-second session of the General Assembly

ITEM	TITLE	COORDINATOR
p.	Review of utilization of contingency fund	Ms. Marsena Ballantyne (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines)
q.	PBIs (if applicable)	Mr. Haseeb Gohar (Pakistan)
137.	Programme Planning	Mr. Mahmoud Ameen (Saudi Arabia)
139.	Pattern of Conferences	Mr. Hicham Oussihamou (Morocco)
140.	Scale of assessments for the apportionment of the expenses of the United Nations	Ms. Anda Grinberga (Latvia)
141.	Human resources management (including JIU on knowledge management)	Mr. Youssouf Aden Moussa (Djibouti)
143.	United Nations Common System	Mr. Yaron Wax (Israel)
144.	Administrative and budgetary coordination of the United Nations with the specialized agencies and the International Atomic Energy Agency	Ms. Marsena Ballantyne (Saint Vincent and the Grenadines)
145.	<b>Report on the activities of the Office of Internal Oversight Services:</b> OIOS annual activities, IAAC annual report, JIU on donor-led assessments and on internal audit function	Mr. Mahmoud Ameen (Saudi Arabia)
146.	Administration of Justice	Mr. Stefan Pretterhofer (Austria)
147. 148.	International Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia: second performance report and BoA on ITY International Residual Mechanism for Criminal Tribunals: IRM second performance report; 2018-2019 proposed budget and BOA on IRM and ICTR	Ms. Rita Le Diffard (Hungary)
163.	UNAMID	Mr. Andre Lipand (Estonia)
165.	MINUJUSTH	Mr. Mohamed Fouad (Egypt)