Sixth Committee 74th session 2019

Attendance of ILC members

#	Name	Period
1.	Mr. Bogdan Aurescu	28 October – 6 November 2019
2.	Mr. Carlos J. Argüello Gómez	28 October – 1 November 2019
3.	Ms. Concepción Escobar Hernández	28 October – 6 November 2019
4.	Ms. Patricia Galvão Teles	28 October – 6 November 2019
5.	Mr. Claudio Grossman	28 October – 1 November 2019
6.	Mr. Charles Chernor Jalloh	14-15 October 2019 and
		28 October – 1 November 2019
7.	Ms. Marja Lehto	28 October – 7 November 2019
8.	Mr. Sean Murphy	28 October – 1 November 2019
9.	Mr. Hong Thao Nguyen	28 October – 1 November 2019
10.	Mr. Georg Nolte	28 October – 6 November 2019
11.	Ms. Nilüfer Oral	28 October – 1 November 2019
12.	Mr. Ki Gab Park	28 October – 6 November 2019
13.	Mr. August Reinisch	28 October – 1 November 2019
14.	Mr. Juan José Ruda Santolaria	28 October – 1 November 2019
15.	Mr. Pavel Šturma	28 October – 6 November 2019
16.	Mr. Marcelo Vázquez-Bermúdez	28 October – 1 November 2019
17.	Mr. Evgeny Zagaynov	28 October – 1 November 2019