Sixth Committee 77th session 2022

Attendance of ILC members

#	Name	Period
1	Mr. Bogdan Aurescu	24 October – 3 November 2022
2	Ms. Concepción Escobar Hernández	25 October – 3 November 2022
3	Ms. Patricia Galvão Teles	24 October – 3 November 2022
4	Mr. Claudio Grossman	25 October – 2 November 2022
5	Mr. Mahmoud D. Hmoud	3 October - 18 November 2022
6	Mr. Charles Chernor Jalloh	24 October – 2 November 2022
7	Ms. Marja Lehto	25 October – 2 November 2022
8	Ms. Nilüfer Oral	21 – 27 October 2022
9	Mr. Kigab Park	25 October – 4 November 2022
10	Mr. August Reinisch	26 October – 2 November 2022
11	Mr. Juan José Ruda Santolaria	24 October – 2 November 2022
12	Mr. Pavel Šturma	27 October – 2 November 2022
13	Mr. Dire Tladi	23 October – 4 November 2022