Sixth Committee 78th session 2023

Attendance of ILC members

#	Name	Dates
1	Mr. Dapo Akande	23 to 26 October 2023
2	Mr. Masahiko Asada	23 October to 1 November 2023
3	Mr. Bogdan Aurescu	23 October to 10 November 2023
4	Mr. Yacouba Cissé	23 to 28 October 2023
5	Mr. Ahmed Amin Fathalla	23 to 27 October 2023
6	Mr. Rolf Einar Fife	23 to 27 October 2023
7	Mr. George Rodrigo Bandeira Galindo	23 to 27 October 2023
8	Ms. Patrícia Galvão Teles	22 October to 2 November 2023
9	Mr. Charles Chernor Jalloh	22 October to 3 November 2023
10	Mr. Keun-Gwan Lee	23 October to 1 November 2023
11	Mr. Giuseppe Nesi	23 October to 3 November 2023
12	Ms. Nilüfer Oral	20 October to 2 November 2023
13	Mr. Mario Oyarzábal	23 to 27 October 2023
14	Mr. Mārtinš Paparinskis	23 October to 1 November 2023
15	Mr. Bimal N. Patel	22 to 27 October 2023
16	Mr. August Reinisch	23 to 27 October 2023
17	Ms. Penelope Ridings	23 to 27 October 2023
18	Mr. Juan José Ruda Santolaria	23 October to 2 November 2023
19	Mr. Marcelo Vázquez-Bermúdez	23 October to 3 November 2023