Attendance of ILC members in the Sixth Committee during the 79th session (2024)

Name	Dates
Mr. Dapo Akande	21 – 25 October 2024
Mr. Masahiko Asada	21 – 30 October 2024
Mr. Rolf Einar Fife	21 – 25 October 2024
Mr. Mathias Forteau	24 – 30 October 2024.
Mr. George Rodrigo Bandeira Galindo	21 – 25 October 2024
Ms. Patrícia Galvão Teles	21 – 25 October 2024
Mr. Claudio Grossman Guiloff	21 – 25 October 2024
Mr. Charles Chernor Jalloh	21 – 30 October 2024
Mr. Keun-Gwan Lee	23 – 30 October 2024
Mr. Xinmin Ma	21 – 25 October 2024
Mr. Andreas D. Mavroyiannis	21 - 25 October 2024
Mr. Ivon Mingashang	3 – 30 October 2024
Mr. Giuseppe Nesi	21 – 25 October 2024
Ms. Phoebe Okowa	1 – 10 October and 20 – 30 October 2024
Ms. Nilüfer Oral	20 – 26 October 2024
Ms. Alina Orosan	21 – 30 October 2024
Mr. Mario Oyarzábal	21 – 25 October 2024
Mr. Mārtinš Paparinskis	21 – 30 October 2024
Mr. Bimal N. Patel	21 - 30 October 2024
Mr. August Reinisch	23 – 29 October 2024
Ms. Penelope Ridings	21 – 25 October 2024
Mr. Juan José Ruda Santolaria	21 – 24 October 2024
Mr. Marcelo Vázquez-Bermúdez	21 to 30 October 2024